Judging Panel 2024

Bruno Bamberger
Senior Solutions Strategist
AXA Investment Managers

Ghassane Benmir
Assistant Professor of Economics
IE University Associate Fellow
London School of Economics

Simone Borsetti
ESG Fund Research Associate
MainStreet Partners

Christopher Bruno
The Wharton School
The University of Pennsylvania

Louise Collins
Senior Communications Manager
First Sentier Investors

Rupert Davies
Group Sustainability Manager
Foresight Group

Sam Duncombe
Senior Investment Manager
Palladio Partners

Sarah Gordon
Visiting Professor in Practice
Grantham Research Institute at LSE

Karim Henide
Portfolio Manager
Record Financial Group

Marc Lepere
Lead in ESG & Sustainability
King’s Business School
King’s College London

Thomas Lyon
Dow Professor of Sustainable Science, Technology, and Commerce
University of Michigan School for Environment and Sustainability

Qian Li
Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations
Cardiff Business School
Cardiff University

Teng Li
Senior Lecturer in Accounting for Sustainability
University of Essex

Iain MacNeil
Alexander Stone Chair of Commercial Law
School of Law
University of Glasgow

Brunno Maradei
Global Head Responsible Investing
Aegon Asset Management

Ioannis C. Moutzouris
The Costas Grammenos Centre for Shipping, Trade and Finance
Faculty of Finance
Bayes Business School
City, University of London

Alexander Osojnik
Senior ESG Analyst
Erste Asset Management

Vesa Pursiainen
Assistant Professor
University of St. Gallen
Swiss Institute of Banking and Finance

Ozge Sahin
Assistant Professor in the Applied Probability Group
Delft University of Technology

Joel Shapiro
Professor of Financial Economics
Saïd Business School
University of Oxford

Kelly Shue
Professor of Finance
Yale School of Management
Yale University

Paolo Taticchi
Professor in Strategy and Sustainability
UCL School of Management

Huamao Wang
Associate Professor in Finance, Risk and Banking
Director of MSc Financial Technology
Nottingham University Business School
University of Nottingham

Tom Zimmermann
Professor for Data Analytics
University of Cologne