The ESG Investing Awards 2021

ESG Investing is proud to present its 2021 Awards, celebrating the best in Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) research, ratings, funds and products.

Who should apply?
Nominations are open to financial institutions and vendors.

Why enter?
The ESG Investing Awards 2021 are the only awards devoted to assessing and evaluating the best companies involved in all areas of ESG investing across the globe. They are designed exclusively for banks, investment managers, research houses, ratings agencies, index and ETF providers and exchanges. See How to Enter. 

There is no cost to enter the awards. 

How are entries judged?
Awards categories are assessed by a panel of independent judges comprising financial market professionals, academics and independent experts. For each award category there will be a shortlist of nominees from which the judges then choose the winning entrant.

Shortlisted companies will be announced in December 2020.

When are the winners announced?
Winners will be announced on 4th February 2021. Due to the coronavirus there will be no awards dinner this year. Marketing packages will be made available but there is no obligation to purchase a package and this will have no impact on the judges’ decisions in any way.

Entry deadline
The closing date for nominations is Friday 30 October 2020.

The ESG Investing Awards 2022 will be open for taking nominations on 1st September 2021.

Should you have any questions or require further information please email us at:

Good Luck!