Carbon Awards 2024
Judging Panel

Daniel Babington
Portfolio Manager
TAM Asset Management

Alexander Blasberg
Chair for Energy Trading and Finance
House of Energy Markets and Finance
University of Duisburg-Essen

Julien Chevallier
Tenured Associate Professor of Economics
IPAG Business School

Sercan Demiralay
Principal Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Nottingham Business School

Andros Gregoriou
Liverpool Business School
Faculty of Business and La
Liverpool John Moores University

Gbenga Ibikunle
Chair of Finance
University of Edinburgh Business School

Injy Johnstone
Research Associate in Net Zero Aligned Offsetting
Oxford Sustainable Finance Group
Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment

Stephen Lezak
Researcher at the University of Oxford
Scientific Advisor to OxCarbon

Leo Mercer
Policy Analyst
Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment

Robert Sroka
Abris Capital