Judging Panel 2022

Johannes Barg
Research Associate
Hamburg University

Charles Boakye
ESG & Sustainable Finance Equity Analyst

Ben Carr
ESG Analytics

Rupert Davies
Head of ESG
Heptagon Capital

Tina De Baere
Head of ESG
Cairn Capital

Nicus Durieux
Senior ESG Consultant
EBS Advisory

Marie Freier
Global Head of Cross Asset ESG Research

Henry Friedman
Associate Professor of Accounting

Rhiann Gray
Head of Commercial Asset Management and ESG
Impax Asset Management

Justin Kew
Senior ESG Analyst
Balyasny Asset Management

Tom Patience
ESG Associate
Wells Fargo

Aneesh Raghunandan
Assistant Professor of Accounting
London School of Economics

Patrick Raleigh
Global Climate Risk Research
Bank of America

David Risi
Professor of Responsible Management
Bern University of Applied Sciences

Frank Schiemann
Professor of Accounting
Hamburg University

Mark Shackleton
Lancaster University

David Sheasby
Head of Stewardship and ESG
Martin Currie

Eugenia Unanyants-Jackson
Global Head of ESG

Daniel Watson
Head of Sustainability
Amber Infrastructure