The European Corporate Awards 2020
Judging Panel

Hans Biemans
Head of Sustainable Markets
ING Bank

Ben Caldecott
Director, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme
Associate Professor & Senior Research Fellow
Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment, University of Oxford

Mark Anthony Camilleri
Associate Professor
Corporate Communication
Faculty of Media & Knowledge Sciences
University of Malta

Gordon Clark
Emeritus Professor at the Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
University of Oxford

Charles Donovan
Executive Director, Centre for Climate Finance and Investment
Imperial College Business School

Robert Eccles
Visiting Professor of Management Practice
Saïd Business School, University of Oxford

Elizabeth Harnett
Lead, Future of Engagement, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme
Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment, University of Oxford

Sara Heald
Head of Corporate Social Responsibility
Legal & General Group

Ioannis Ioannou
Associate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
London Business School

Andrew Johnston
Professor of Company Law and Corporate Governance
University of Sheffield

Peter Knott
Managing Director
Macquarie Green Investment Group

Suzanne Konzelmann
Director, Postgraduate Programmes in Corporate Governance and Business Ethics
Birkbeck, University of London

Sakis Kotsantonis
Managing Partner
KKS Advisors

Alok Kumar
Finance Department Chair
Gabelli Asset Management Professor of Finance
Miami Herbert Business School

Maria Lombardo
Head of ESG Client Strategies EMEA
Invesco Asset Management

Muttukrishnan Rajarajan
Professor of Security Engineering
School of Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering
City, University of London

Mark Rogers
Head of Research
Montanaro Asset Management

Vassos Vassou
Senior Trustee Representative
Dalriada Trustees

Richard Watts
Chief Investment Officer
BMO Global Asset Management