Judging Panel 2024

Louise Collins
Senior Communications Manager
First Sentier Investors

Bruno Bamberger
Senior Solutions Strategist
AXA Investment Managers

Ghassane Benmir
Assistant Professor of Economics
IE University Associate Fellow
London School of Economics

Simone Borsetti
ESG Fund Research Associate
MainStreet Partners

Rupert Davies
Group Sustainability Manager
Foresight Group

Sam Duncombe
University of Exeter, Business School

Sarah Gordon
Visiting Professor in Practice
Grantham Research Institute at LSE

Marc Lepere
Lead in ESG & Sustainability
King’s Business School
King’s College London

Thomas Lyon
Dow Professor of Sustainable Science, Technology, and Commerce
University of Michigan School for Environment and Sustainability

Qian Li
Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations
Cardiff Business School
Cardiff University

Teng Li
Senior Lecturer in Accounting for Sustainability
University of Essex

Iain MacNeil
Alexander Stone Chair of Commercial Law
School of Law
University of Glasgow

Ozge Sahin
John Hopkins Carey Business School

Kelly Shue
Professor of Finance
Yale School of Management
Yale University

Paolo Taticchi
Professor in Strategy and Sustainability
UCL School of Management

Huamao Wang
Associate Professor in Finance, Risk and Banking
Director of MSc Financial Technology
Nottingham University Business School
University of Nottingham