ESG Investing Awards 2020
Judging Panel

Usman Ali
Investment Analyst
Mobius Capital Partners

Cosmina Amariei
European Capital Markets Institute

Amir Amel-Zadeh
Associate Professor of Accounting
Said Business School

Jeroen Bos
Head of Specialised Equity & Responsible Investing
NN Investment Partners

Sabine Chalopin
ESG Manager
Denham Capital

James von Claer
Arabesque Partners

Oliver Close
Acadian Asset Management

Tamara Close
Close Group Consulting

Steven Desmyter
Co-Head of Responsible Investment and Co-Chair of the Responsible Investment Committee
Man Group

Heather Fairclough
Institutional Director, Relationship Manager
Fisher Investments Europe

Emanuele Fanelli
Senior Responsible Investment Manager
Aegon Asset Management

Bruno Gerard
Professor – Department of Finance
BI Norwegian Business School

Jean-Pascal Gond
Professor of Corporate Social Responsibility
Cass Business School, City University of London

Lewis Grant
Director – Senior Portfolio Manager
Hermes Investment Management

Harold Hutchinson
Head of Research

Christoph Klein
Managing Partner
ESG Portfolio Management

Dr. Xi Li
Associate Professor of Accounting
The London School of Economics and Political Science

Takaya Sekine
Deputy Head – Quantitative Research
Amundi Asset Management

Neville White
Head of SRI Policy and Research
EdenTree Investment Management