Judging Panel

Farnam Bidgoli
Head of Sustainable Bonds

Enrico Biffis
Associate Professor of Actuarial Finance
Imperial College Business School and Associate Director for Development Finance
Brevan Howard Centre for Financial Analysis

Gordon Clark
Professorial Fellow at St Edmund Hall, Oxford and Director Emeritus of the Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
Oxford University

Alice De Charmoy
Fund Manager
M&G Investments

Rupert Davies
ESG Analyst
Morgan Stanley

Cleo Fitzsimons
Sustainable Investment Lead
Cazenove Capital

Sue Konzelmann
Reader in Management
Birkbeck, University of London

Elizabeth Harnett
Lead, Future of Engagement, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme
Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
University of Oxford

Elly Irving
Head of Engagement

Lars Kaiser
Assistant Professor
Chair in Business Administration,
Banking and Financial Management
University of Liechtenstein Institute for Finance

Tal Lomnitzer
Senior Investment Manager
Janus Henderson

Cynthia Muller
Partner Equity
Cheyne Capital Management

Collins Ntim
Professor of Accounting and Deputy Head of School
Southampton Business School, University of Southampton

Quintin Rayer
Head of Research & Ethical Investing
P1 Investment

Mike Sell
Head of Asian Equities
Alquity Investment Management

Martin Siegart
Co-Director, Grantham Institute for Climate Change
Imperial College London

Professor Peter Tufano
Peter Moores Dean
Saïd Business School
University of Oxford

Gabriel Wilson-Otto
Head of Stewardship
BNP Paribas Asset Management, Asia

Ruoke Yang
Financial Economist
Imperial College London